Staff Directory
Dr. FERN DESJARDINS
SUPERINTENDENT OF SCHOOLS
OFFICE ADDRESS:
431 US RTE 1
P. O. Box 9
FRENCHVILLE, ME 04745
TEL: 543-7334
FAX: 543-6242
e-mail: fdesjardins@msad33.org
 

ADMINISTRATIVE/FINANCIAL SECRETARIES

Jacqueline C. Collin
e-mail:jcollin@msad33.org

Karen Michaud
e-mail: kmichaud@msad33.org

 
DISTRICT PERSONNEL

NAME

POSITION

E-MAIL

Boucher, Tracie

District Librarian

tboucher@msad33.org

Carter, Scott

Technology Coordinator

scocar@msad33.org

Collin, Jacqueline

Administrative Assistant

jcollin@msad33.org

Desjardins, Dr. Fern

Superintendent of Schools

fdesjardins@msad33.org

Fantasia, Jr, Ralph

Athletic Director

rfantasia@msad33.org

Michaud, Karen

Administrative Financial Secretary

kmichaud@msad33.org

Nadeau, Stephanie

School Nurse

nurse@msad33.org

St. Peter, Larry

Guidance Counselor

lstpeter@msad33.org

DR. LEVESQUE ELEMENTARY SCHOOL PERSONNEL

NAME

POSITION

E-MAIL

Bernier, Lisa

Principal

lbernier@msad33.org

Blanchette, Chantal

Grade 3 Teacher

cblanchette@msad33.org

Bosse, Lisa

Ed. Tech II

libosse@msad33.org

Cerceo, Theresa

Art Teacher (half-time)

tcerceo@msad33.org

Chasse, Judy

Cook

jchasse@msad33.org

Collin, Dierdre

Special Education Teacher (PreK - 6)

dcollin@msad33.org

DeMontigny, Rebecca

Ed Tech II

rdemontigny@msad33.org

Deschaine, Vicki

Grade 6 Teacher

vdeschaine@msad33.org

Dubis, Sherry

Grade 2 Teacher

sdubis@msad33.org

King, Kathleen

Library Aide

kking@msad33.org

Lizotte, Sharon

Cook

Michaud, Charles

Music Teacher/Band (5/8 Time)

cmichaud@msad33.org

Michaud, Sonya

Ed Tech II

smichaud@msad33.org

Ouellette, Janice

Ed. Tech III

jouellette@msad33.org

Pelletier, Amy

Grade 1 Teacher

ampelletier@msad33.org

Pelletier, Beverly

Part-time Custodian

 

Pelletier, David

Bus Driver (half-time)

 

Pelletier, Liza

Grade 5 Teacher

lpelletier@msad33.org

Pelletier, Scott

Physical Education/Health

spelletier@msad33.org

Pelletier, Shelly

Grade 4 Teacher

shpelletier@msad33.org

Picard, Jessica

Pre-Kindergarten/Kindergarten Teacher

jpicard@msad33.org

Sirois, Tessie

Ed Tech II (20%)

tsirois@msad33.org

Voisine, Hannah

Secretary

drlsecretary@msad33.org

Weyeneth, David Custodian/Bus Driver

WISDOM MIDDLE/HIGH SCHOOL PERSONNEL

NAME

POSITION

E-MAIL

Albert, Diane

Cafeteria Supervisor

dalbert@msad33.org

Beaulieu, Fernand

Custodian/Bus Driver

 

Cerceo, Theresa

Art Teacher (half-time)

tcerceo@msad33.org

Cloutier, Connie

French Teacher

ccloutier@msad33.org

Clapp, Donald

Custodian/Bus Driver

 

Cyr, Lora

Science Teacher

lcyr@msad33.org

Cyr, Theresa

Social Studies Teacher

tcyr@msad33.org

Fantasia, Jr, Ralph

Principal

rfantasia@msad33.org

Gendreau, Ann

Cook (half-time)

 

Hebert, Monique

Guidance Secretary

mhebert@msad33.org

Jandreau, Robin

Grade 8 Teacher

rjandreau@msad33.org

Kruy, Jonathan

Custodian/Bus Driver

 

Merrill, Cara

English Teacher

cmerrill@msad33.org

Michaud, Charles

Music Teacher/Band (3/8 Time)

cmichaud@msad33.org

Morneault, Kassie

Grade 7 Teacher

kmorneault@msad33.org

Pelletier, Scott

Physical Education/Health

spelletier@msad33.org

Textor, Nicholas

Math/Science Teacher

ntextor@msad33.org

Theriault, Angela

Science & Math Teacher

atheriault@msad33.org

Theriault, Kathy

Special Education Teacher

ktheriault@msad33.org

Thibeault, Denise

Special Education & English Teacher

dthibeault@msad33.org

Toussaint, Deb

Main Office/Financial Secretary

dtoussaint@msad33.org

ST. JOHN VALLEY TECHNOLOGY CENTER PERSONNEL

NAME

POSITION

E-MAIL

Caron, Pamela

Early Childhood Occupations I & II Instructor

pcaron@msad33.org

Chasse, Marie May

Health Occupations I & II Instructor

mmchasse@msad33.org

Collin, Charles Y.

Construction Trades Instructor

ccollin@msad33.org

Daigle, Kevin Welding I & II Instructor

kdaigle@msad33.org

Haskins, John C.

Automotive Technology I & II Instructor

chaskins@msad33.org

King, Kathy

Ed Tech I (half-time)

kking@msad33.org

Michaud, Karen

Secretary

kmichaud@msad33.org

Morse, David L.

Director

dmorse@msad33.org

Stambaugh, Nelson

Advanced Technologies I & II

nstambaugh@msad33.org

Vacant

Custodian

Sirois, Tessie

Ed. Tech II (80%)

tsirois@msad33.org

About Us      Adult Education      Board of Directors      Calendars      Curriculum      Guidance Department      
News and Events      Pioneer Educational Foundation      Policies      School Lunch      Staff Directory      Schools